Board of Commissioners


John L. Batey, Jr., President


William Waite, Vice-President


Craig Lynch, Secretary/Treasurer


Rosemary Owens, Commissioner


Carter Woodruff, Commissioner

Not Pictured:

Lynnisse Roehrich-Patrick, Advisor

Hassell (Trey) Smith, Advisor


Scheduled Board Meetings


Consolidated Utility District will hold regular monthly meetings on the fourthTuesday of each month at 1:00pm, unless otherwise noted. These meetings will be held in the office building of CUD at 709 New Salem Hwy, Murfreesboro, TN in the 2nd floor auditorium and are open to the public.