Holiday Hours

Holidays Observed

Consolidated Utility District’s office located at 709 New Salem Highway, Murfreesboro, TN will be closed in observance of the following

Holidays 2022

 New Year’s Day  December 31, 2021 (Friday)
 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  January 17, 2022 (Monday)
 Good Friday  April 15, 2022 (Friday)
 Memorial Day  May 30, 2022 (Monday)
 Independence Day  July 4, 2022 (Monday)
 Labor Day  September 5, 2022 (Monday)
 Thanksgiving  November 24, 2022 (Thursday)
 Thanksgiving (Friday)  November 25, 2022 (Friday)
 Christmas Eve  December 23, 2022 (Friday)
 Christmas  December 26, 2022 (Monday)