Holiday Hours

Holidays Observed

Consolidated Utility District’s office located at 709 New Salem Highway, Murfreesboro, TN will be closed in observance of the following

Holidays 2021

 New Year’s Day  January 1, 2021 (Friday)
 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  January 18, 2021 (Monday)
 Good Friday  April 2, 2021 (Friday)
 Memorial Day  May 31, 2021 (Monday)
 Independence Day  July 5, 2021 (Monday)
 Labor Day  September 6, 2021 (Monday)
 Thanksgiving  November 25, 2021 (Thursday)
 Thanksgiving (Friday)  November 26, 2021 (Friday)
 Christmas Eve  December 24, 2021 (Friday)
 Christmas  December 25, 2021 (Saturday)